The best saturday ever!

This past weekend I got to go to the UF Gators Vs. Kentucky wildcats. This game was by far the best game I attend in my 21 years of living. Patric young (http://espn.go.com/mens-college-basketball/player/_/id/51329/patric-young) put on a show he scored a career hgh of 19points and he did his thing for Duval. UF was always my favorite school growing up, but Kentucky has been my favorite basketball team for the last couple years because http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Wall_(basketball) is my cousin and one of my favorite NBA players. This game made me miss playing ball and wish I would have got my grades up because Florida wanted me. I got to watch  the game for free and I got to work it so basically I got paid for watching the game. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scottie_Wilbekin did his thing by stepping up when he really needed to and always good seeing him play because I played against him in high school so it’s always an honor to see someone you know make it or do they thing. My whole day was a good day I got off work and saw this girl I like and I also got some doughnuts I haven’t had any in a long time. Also, they put my favorite movie ”The Woods” on Netflix so I ended my night good while I ate Chinese food.

Leave a Reply

